Oh, go home pleaseWhat is this Yummy thing?We make buttonsWhere the hot rock isHow to get in touchGive us all your money

We are stoked to have Brutal Beauty boards on our shop walls now... they combine art and skateboarding with lots of heart and passion.

posted on Thu - November 24th, 2011

The name of the song is "Swing Blindly". It was released on a split 7" with Brendan Kelly, Chris Cresswell and Mike Hale on Anchorless Records.

posted on Thu - June 2nd, 2011

posted on Wed - November 3rd, 2010

01. First Song Side One - The Ergs!
02. Dachshunds With Erections Can't Climb Stairs - Les Barker
03. If Assholes Could Fly, This Place Would Be An Airport - Swallowing Shit
04. You Suck! But Your Peanut Butter is OK - None More Black
05. Hiking Metal Punks - Darkthrone
06. Santa Claus Go Straight To The Ghetto - Mojo Nixon
07. Don't Converge On The Roof Or It Might Cave In - Books Lie
08. My Life Is A Morrissey Song - O Pioneers!!!
09. Hippa to Da Hoppa - Ol' Dirty Bastard
10. There's No Way "Punk Was Meant To Be Done" (You Clown Doctor) - Latterman

posted on Mon - September 21st, 2009

"I love the experience of shopping at an independent record shop. It doesn't look or feel like a chain. The chain store has the interests of the masses at heart. But when you walk into an indie shop, you know you are in a place that has your individual interest at heart." - Steve DePace, Flipper

posted on Sun - September 20th, 2009

Tom Waits - Bad As Me Black Freighter Radare - Hyrule The Gaslight Anthem - American Slang

Yummy | Stumpergasse 31 | 1060 Wien | Austria | Store open: Mo-Fr 12-18, Sa 12-17